Contact Our Team

Chris Epp

Direct: 512-649-3400
Mobile: 214-448-3285
cepp@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Chris Bancroft

Direct: 512-649-2400
Mobile: 512-705-0212
cbancroft@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Meredeth Wolff

Direct: 512-649-4100
Mobile: 713-737-5430
mwolff@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Craig Miller

Direct: 512-649-3020
Mobile: 325-423-0244
cmiller@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Kevin Dufour

Direct: 512-649-2422
Mobile: 512-775-9130
kdufour@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Kyle Peco

Direct: 512-649-3335
Mobile: 512-785-9019
kpeco@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Matthew Chase

Direct: 512-649-2386
Mobile: 214-215-6232
mchase@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Sarah Foronda

Direct: 512-649-8040
Mobile: 512--567-4405
sforonda@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card

Holden Penn

Direct: 512-649-4222
Mobile: 512-912-6538
hpenn@fourpointinv.com
Download V-Card